For the love of Ultimate Inspiration (PBUH)

Sometimes I try to envision that what will happen if our ultimate Inspiration PBUH to come into sight by the blessing of Allah in front of me, what will be my reaction? Keeping myself non existed and secondary at that point.  Lets envisage the Ultimate inspiration PBUH‘s expressions towards looking at his PBUH‘s Ummati? Will He PBUH be happy, satisfied and smile? Have I done anything that will make our leader PBUH smile? Am I leading the life the way he PBUH preached us?

I will ask my self questions again and again what he preached us?

“I have left among you two things; you will never go astray as long as you hold fast to them: the Book of Allah and my Sunnah.” (Al-Hakim)

Have I listened and acted upon His PBUH’s sayings?

“He, who obeys the Messenger (Muhammad PBUH), has indeed obeyed Allah” (Quran 4:80)

Have I adopted the virtues, moral, behaviour, character, Love, generosity, nobility, justice, sincerity and forgiveness, contentment just like Him PBUH even a smallest microscopic size?

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) said:”The best of you are those who have the best morals. (Bukhari)

The strong man is not the one who is strong in wrestling, but the one who controls himself in anger. (Sahih Bukhari)

Narrated Jabir: Allah’s Messenger never said ‘no’ to anyone who asked him for anything. (Bukhari and Muslim)

Admitting the height of my ignorance Yes I will have no answers and will become dumb as if there was no tongue ever existed in my mouth tears like thunder storms rolling down my eyes, that I had been blessed with a sight of our Ultimate Inspiration PBUH but I let down or could not bring a smile on His PBUH blessed gaze.

All I wanted on that time is to die and born again and lead my life according to PBUH’s teachings from scrape but it might not happen.

But fortunately look at the bright side it’s not too late to give my life a change it needed for a long time a change required to suit the Laws of Nature and add the ingredients of love in my life the real love (Ishq-e-Rasool) and hold the rope of guidance firmly so that i would not go astray again. Just like he preached us:

The best word is the word of Allah and the best guidance is the guidance of Muhammad. (Sunan Ibn Majah)

May……The Peace of God be upon him and his Posterity!

So long as the tongue is fixed in the mouth,

May the praise of Muhammad be a source of delight

The beloved of God, the most exalted of Prophets, ( Sa’di)

And celebrate the love with other lovers and enlighten the world with the same love,

 

He, who cherishes love of Mustafa, controls everything in the seas and lands.

It is love for him that gives life and prosperity in the universe to Community  Allama Iqbal

 

So that if ever I be blessed again and receive the prospect of the Divine Sight i would be prepared or else……

Ya Allah, You are the Lord of both Worlds & I am a beggar
On the Day of Judgement, Accept my Excuses & Pardon Me
But if You must Judge me and take account of my sins,
Please do this unseen by Hazrat Muhammad PBUH (Iqbal)

Dear brothers and sister, it’s the right time give love for our Ultimate Inspiration a change, give it a try atleast. Imagine what your life on this earth and hereafter would be if you succeed to create that bond….

اللَّهُمَّ صَلِّ عَلَى مُحَمَّدٍ وآلِ مُحَمَّدٍ

Leave a Reply

